Հասմիկ Գալստյանի բլոգ

ԿՐԹԱՀԱՄԱԼԻՐ Մայր դպրոց 6֊1 դասարան


Present Tense

  1. Բառերը ճիշտ դասավորելով ստացիր նախադասություններ:

Օրինակ՝ /always, early, Sue, arrive/- Sue always arrives early.

  • /basketball, I, play, often/-I often play basketball
  • /work, Ann, hard, usually/-Ann usually hard work
  • /Jenny, always, nice clothes, wear/-Jenny always wear nice clothes
  • /dinner, we, have, always, at 7.30/-We always diner at 7.30
  • /TV, Tom, watch, never/-Tom never watch TV
  • /like, chocolate, children, usually/-Children usually like chocolate
  • /Julia, parties, enjoy, always/-Julia always enjoy parties
  1. Հետևյալ բառերը տեղադրիր համապատասխան նախադասություններում`boil, close, cost- արժենալ/, meet, open, speak, teach, wash/
  • Ann speaks four languages. 
  • In Britain banks usually open at 9.30 in the morning.
  • The City museum close at 5 o’clock in the evening.
  • Mary is a teacher. She teach English.
  • My job is very interesting. I meet a lot of people. 
  • Peter wash his hair twice a week.
  • Food is expensive. It cost a lot of money.
  • Water  boil . At 100 degrees Celsius.
  1. Նախադասությունները դարձրեք ժխտական:

Օրինակ՝ I play the piano. I don’t play the piano.

  • Ann plays the piano very well.-Ann don’t play the piano very well
  • They know my phone number.-They doesn’t know my phone number
  • We work very hard.-We don’t wok very hard
  • He has a bath every day.-He hasn’t a bath every day
  • You do the same thing every day.-Yo don’t do the same thing every day


Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started